Departments & Agencies

​McLean County Fiscal Court                  
judge.jpgJudge Executive Curtis Dame

210 Main Street/Courthouse
Calhoun, KY  42327

270-273-3213               
(270) 273-3992 Fax

Email:
cdame@mcleanky.com​

Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wendy Clark, Judge Executive's Assistant
wclark@mcleanky.com    


McLean County Treasurer

belinda (2).jpg

Belinda Stirsman, County Treasurer

bstirsman@mcleanky.com​
(270) 273-9964

dana2.jpg

Dana Mason, Administrative Assistant

dmason@mcleanky.com​

(270) 273​-9170

McLean County Clerk 

PIC.jpg                              

Carol Eaton-County Clerk

 P.O. Box 57

 Calhoun, KY  42327

 carol.eaton@ky.gov

  270) 273-3082 – Phone

 (270) 273-5084 – Fax


McLean County Road Department

david.jpg

David Lynn-Road Supervisor

dlynn@mcleanky.com

1508 Hwy 136E

Calhoun, KY 42327

shelley.jpg
Shelley Wood-Road Secretary

swood@mcleanky.com

McLean County Attorney

Donna Dant – County Attorney
210 Main Street/Courthouse
Calhoun, KY  42327

donnadant@att.net 
(270) 273-3528 - Phone

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Lori Hunt – Secretary
lori.hunt@ky.gov

McLean County Child Support

210 Main Street/Courthouse
Calhoun, KY  42327
Caseworkers:  Kim Caswell and Mary Cheatham
(270) 273-5610 - Phone

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

McLean County License Fee Administrator

Dana Mason

P.O. Box P.O. Box 128
Calhoun, KY  42327

dmason@mcleanky.com

(270) 273-9170 - Phone
(270) 273-3992 - Fax

Tax Forms:

Who Must Pay.pdfWho Must Pay.pdf

QUARTERLY OCCUPATIONAL TAX FORM.pdfQUARTERLY OCCUPATIONAL TAX FORM.pdf

MC Net Profit Return.pdfMC Net Profit Return.pdf

Employers Reconciliation.pdfEmployers Reconciliation.pdf

MC LICENSE FEE ADMIN QUESTION.pdfMC LICENSE FEE ADMIN QUESTION.pdf

McLean County Cooperative Extension

P.O. Box 265
670 Main Street
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3690 - Phone

Agents:  

   Mischelle Pinkston

 mischelle.pinkston@uky.edu

Lindsey Alvey

lindsey.alvey@uky.edu​

Website:

www.ca.uky.edu/ces

McLean County Board of Education

Tommy Burrough, Superintendent
283 Main State
P.O. Box 245
Calhoun, KY 42327
(270) 273-5257  - Phone
(270) 273-5259 - Fax

Website:
www.mclean.k12.ky.us

Kentucky Division of Forestry

Kayo Maddox, District Forester
P.O. Box 465
Madisonville, KY  42431
(270) 824-7527

Website:
www.forestry.ky.gov

Kentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife Region

Tracy Bell, Conservation Officer
1398 North Highway 81 N.
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3569 - District Wildlife Biologist
(270) 273-3117 - District Fishery Biologist

​McLean County Conservation District

Monica Woods

P.O. Box 289
300 State Route 81
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-1030

Website:
www.conservation.ky.gov

U.S. Agriculture Stabilization & Conservation Service (ASCS)

Melanie Barnes – County Executive Director
300 State Route 81
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3918

​​​​​​​​​​​​
Departments & Agencies