Departments & Agencies

McLean County Fiscal Court

Judge Executive Kelly Thurman
210 Main Street/Courthouse
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3213
(270) 273-3992 Fax

Email:
kthurman@mcleanky.com

Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wendy Clark, Judge Executive's Assistant
wclark@mcleanky.com

Sarah Bennett Back, County Treasurer
sbennett@mcleanky.com
(270) 273-9964

Dana Mason, Administrative Assistant
dmason@mcleanky.com
(270) 273-9170

McLean County Attorney

Donna Dant – County Attorney
210 Main Street/Courthouse
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3528 - Phone

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Lori Hunt – Secretary
lori.hunt@ky.gov

McLean County Child Support

210 Main Street/Courthouse
Calhoun, KY  42327
Caseworkers:  Kim Caswell and Mary Cheatham
(270) 273-5610 - Phone

Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

McLean County License Fee Administrator

Dana Mason

P.O. Box P.O. Box 128
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-9170 - Phone
(270) 273-3992 - Fax

Tax Forms:
Who Must Pay.pdfWho Must Pay.pdfQUARTERLY OCCUPATIONAL TAX FORM.pdfQUARTERLY OCCUPATIONAL TAX FORM.pdfMC Net Profit Return.pdfMC Net Profit Return.pdfMC LICENSE FEE ADMIN QUESTION.pdfMC LICENSE FEE ADMIN QUESTION.pdfEmployers Reconciliation.pdfEmployers Reconciliation.pdf

McLean County Cooperative Extension

P.O. Box 265
670 Main Street
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3690 - Phone

Agents:  

   Mischelle Pinkston

 mischelle.pinkston@uky.edu

   Amanda Dame

 amanda.dame@uky.edu

Website:
www.ca.uky.edu/ces

McLean County Board of Education

Terence Hays, Superintendent
283 Main State
P.O. Box 245
Calhoun, KY 42327
(270) 273-5257  - Phone
(270) 273-5259 - Fax

Website:
www.mclean.k12.ky.us

Kentucky Division of Forestry

Kayo Maddox, District Forester
P.O. Box 465
Madisonville, KY  42431
(270) 824-7527

Website:
www.forestry.ky.gov

Kentucky Department of Fish & Wildlife Region

Tracy Bell, Conservation Officer
1398 North Highway 81 N.
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3569 - District Wildlife Biologist
(270) 273-3117 - District Fishery Biologist

McLean County Conservation District

Monica Woods

P.O. Box 289
300 State Route 81
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-1030

Website:
www.conservation.ky.gov

U.S. Agriculture Stabilization & Conservation Service (ASCS)

Melanie Barnes – County Executive Director
P.O. Box 310
Calhoun, KY  42327
(270) 273-3918

​​