Elected Officials

 County Officials                                                                

 McLean County Judge Executive, Curtis Dame


judge 2 (2).jpg












P.O. Box 127

Calhoun, KY  42327

cdame@mcleanky.com

(270) 273-3213 – Phone
(270) 273-3992 – Fax​



McLean County Sheriff, Ken Frizzell


sheriff.jpg
P.O. Box 292

Calhoun, KY  42327

kfrizzell@mcsoky.com

(270) 273-3276 – Phone
(270) 273-3277- Fax



McLean County Clerk, Carol Eaton

Carol-Eaton-1.png
P.O. Box 57

Calhoun, KY  42327

carol.eaton@ky.gov

(270) 273-3082 – Phone
(270) 273-5084 – Fax



McLean County Circuit Clerk, Stephanie King-Logsdon


steph.jpg

P.O. Box 145

Calhoun, KY  42327

stephanieking@kycourts.net

(270) 273-3966 – Phone
(270) 273-3791- Fax



McLean County Propert Value Administrator, Dale Ayer

P.O. Box 246
Calhoun, KY  42327

dale.ayer@ky.gov

(270) 273-3291 - Phone



McLean County Jailer, Chris Ellis​

chris.jpg

P.O. Box 127

Calhoun, KY  42327

cellis@mcleanky.com

(270) 499-8530 - Phone




McLean County Coroner, Will Muster

will (2).jpg
P.O. Box 160

Calhoun, KY  42327

jmuster47@aol.com

(270) 273-3124




McLean County Attorney, Donna Dant

donna (2).jpg
P.O. Box 262

Calhoun, KY 42327

donnadant@att.net​

(270) 273-3528 – Phone
(270) 273-9967 - Fax​​​​